logo
HomeGALLERYWINE & DINEWHAT'S ONMEET THE STAFFCONTACT

RESTAURANT / BAR

Open 7 days a week all year round
Delicious food served 11:30 - 8:30

Jewison Lane, Sewerby, Bridlington / tel: 01262 675179

WHAT'S ON

2017 entertainment
Sat 29th April - Mr Cool Soul and Motown Show
Sun 30th April - Joe Jive 50's & 60's Rock 'n Roll Show

Sat 27th May - Neil Diamond Experience
Sun 28th May - Phil Lyons Vintage Band

Sat 3rd June - Angie
Sat 10th June - Tony King, Superb Male Vocalist 50's to 90's
Sat 17th June - Stefan Michaels Comedy Vocalist
Sat 24th June - Dene Michael,  Lead Vocalist from Black Lace

Sat 1st July - Carrie Michael, Exceptional award winning Vocalist
Sat 8th July - Kerry M, Superb Vocal Entertainer
Sat 15th July - Juke Box Jive
Sat 22nd July - Shirley Bassey Tribute
Sat 29th July - Tom Jones Tribute

Sat 5th August - Rod Stewart Tribute
Sat 12th August - Cliff Richard Tribute
Sat 19th August - Robbie Williams Tribute
Sat 26th August - Rojas as Bruno Mars
Sun 27th August - Stevie Wonder Show - Tribute to Soul Legends

Sat 2nd September - Walking Back to Happiness

watch sky & BT sports

bt sport logosky sports logo

facilities

Live EntertainmentEasy AccessibilityPlenty of Car Parkingfacebook icon

Open 7 days a week

Martonian Inn
Jewison Lane
Sewerby
Bridlington
YO15 1DXTel 01262 675179

DOG-FRIENDLY AREA

Designed by Gojira Web Design | © Copyright Martonian Inn 2017 - All Rights Reserved.

menu